Marshall council

mtoday Member Photo

Clipped by mtoday

Marshall council - Marshall 10th Graders Elect ^ Tenth graders at...
Marshall 10th Graders Elect ^ Tenth graders at Marshall Junior High School have elect' ed the 20 young people who will represent them on the Janesville High Student Council and they have named a chairman and vice chairman who will preside at their assemblies at Mar' shall. Howard Johnson was elected chairman and Bill O'Day, vice chairman. The Marshall lOth grade coun- i cil members, who will be taken by bus to JHS Monday for an organizational meeting, are Roberta Am, Sue Blake, Richard Daluge, Myra Burlingame, Dick Endicott, Linda Drake, Alan Gray, David Gersmehl, Howard Johnson, Rod Hirsch, Annette Larson, Jean Marklev, Ann Mutchler, Bill O'Day, Sandra Pope, Mary Reilly, Terry Thurner, Paul Stone, Tom Williams and Nancy Wuksinich.

Clipped from
  1. Janesville Daily Gazette,
  2. 12 Sep 1964, Sat,
  3. Page 9

mtoday Member Photo
  • Marshall council

    mtoday – 23 Jan 2016

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in