Clipped From The Salt Lake Tribune

amcdonald Member Photo

Clipped by amcdonald

 - Sevier County Commissioner (4-year term),...
Sevier County Commissioner (4-year term), Chariton Seegmiller, Dem., holdover. holdover. Commissioner (4-year term), Delbert Delbert Hansen, Dem., reelected. Commissioner (2-year term), W. W. Sylvester, Dem., reelected. Clerk, auditor, Marion Bird, Dem., reelected. Sheriff, Clarence Smith, Dem., reelected. reelected. Treasurer, Lynn C. Nielson, Dem., reelected. Recorder, Hazel Swindle, Dem., reelected. Assesor, Cliff M. Powell, Dem. reelected. Attorney, Carvel Mattsson, Dem., reelected. Surveyor, Ellis V. Christensen, Dem., reelected.

Clipped from
  1. The Salt Lake Tribune,
  2. 01 Jan 1939, Sun,
  3. Page 4

amcdonald Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in