Jeanne Sands Dill

CatherineDill Member Photo

Clipped by CatherineDill

Jeanne Sands Dill - Businessmen install group of officers The...
Businessmen install group of officers The following officers of the Boyertown Businessmen’s Association Inc. recently were installed for the 1977-78 year: Thomas Henry, president; Keith Reitnauer, vice president, and Larry A. Rush, secretary- treasurer. Committee members appointed appointed were; Retail sales: John Breidenbach Breidenbach and Jennie Dill, co­ chairpersons; Raymond Haring. Jerry Karver. Paul Kershner and David Freed. Membership. Keith Reitnauer; Reitnauer; bulletin board: David Yocum; publicity: David Hendricks. Earl Benfield and Donald Webb; Christmas lighting: Robert Reinhart, Wayne Weidner and Thomas Henry. Sidewalk sales: Jerry Karver. chairman; Bruno Kujat, Raymond Haring and Larry Rush: audit: Ralph Wanninger; government liaison, John Breidenbach and Lester Fryer. Directors named were: David Hendricks and John Breidenbach. Breidenbach. one year; Raymond Haring and Luther Eichelberger, two years; Ed Fosco and David Freed, three years.

Clipped from
  1. The Mercury,
  2. 08 Oct 1977, Sat,
  3. Page 21

CatherineDill Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in