Bertsche, Dobski appointed Sept 18 1997

mike170 Member Photo

Clipped by mike170

Bertsche, Dobski appointed Sept 18 1997 - individual and group needs. Members of the...
individual and group needs. Members of the senior class choose the recipient. Hall joined the Mennonite faculty in 1995 and currently teaches classroom and clinical sections of Nursing Management and an elective she developed entitled The Art of Caring and Healing. She also is a clinical coordinatorhouse supervisor at BroMenn Regional Medical Center and is attending courses at Illinois State University in the education administrations and foundations doctorate program. Bertsche, Dobski appointed Two Twin City men have been appointed to serve three-year terms on the Mennonite College Nursing Board of Trustees. Dr. John A. Bertsche of Normal and Robert A. Dobski of Blooming-ton were appointed to the posts at a recent board of trustees meeting. Each member will be eligible for two additional three-year terms upon completion of the ini- A 1 A uai term. Robert Dr. Bertsche " e" is a physician Dobski who has practiced internal medicine in Bloomington since 1969. For the past five years, he has been associated with Carle Clinic. His professional memberships include the American Medical Association; the Illinois State Medical Society; the McLean County Medical Society; the Mennonite Medical .1 John Bertsche Association and Physicians for Social Responsibility. Dobski is co-owner of Mc Donald's of Bloomington-Normal, a position he has held since 1982. Prior to assuming ownership, he was employed in the retail family grocery business in Chicago. Dobski is a, graduate of DePaul University, where he received a bachelor's degree in business administration. Alumni Association Board The Mennonite Nurses' Alumni Association of Mennonite College has elected officers and announced . members of its administrative board for 1997-98. The officers include: president, Alisa Sorensen of LeRoy, a 1994 graduate; vice president, Debra Butts of Lincoln, a 1995 graduate; secretary, Pauline Ferguson of Colfax, a 1985 and 1992 graduate; treasurer, Linda Johnson of Chenoa, a 1972 and 1991 graduate; and president-elect, Susan Stark of Towan-da, a 1995 graduate. Board members include Linda Wade of Bloomington, a 1977 and 1989 graduate; Nancy McCullough of Normal, a 1976 graduate; Theresa Warner of Normal, a 1992 graduate; Dianne Gentes of Bloomington, a 1970 graduate; Mary Heap of Downs, a 1980 and 1995 graduate; and Judith Paxton of Normal, a 1984 graduate.

Clipped from
  1. The Pantagraph,
  2. 18 Sep 1997, Thu,
  3. Page 8

mike170 Member Photo
  • Bertsche, Dobski appointed Sept 18 1997

    mike170 – 02 Feb 2017