James Fleming School

lindadri Member Photo

Clipped by lindadri

James Fleming School - TEACHERS IN IUR DISTRICTS . The School Board of...
TEACHERS IN IUR DISTRICTS . The School Board of Armstrong township on Saturday elected 'the following teachers for the coining ter.m of school: Walker, Mae Rumor; Peelor, Jennie Abel; James Fleming School, Helen Thomas; John Fleming E. StucheH; Chestnut Flat, Floyd E. Scliftpol, Edna 'Kelly; Parkwood, Paul Ray; Union Flat, Etta Sharp; Lanoy, Vannie Shultz; Anthony, Hilda Campbell; Uncaphcr, Bertha O. Watt; Hill Top, Flora Lo.wry. ' A teacher was not Becuved for the McCroight School. The following have been chosen teAchws for the White township schools fqv the coming term: Reidei', II. M. Hudson; Lowvy, H. F. Hudson; Albert Walker; Lutz, Etlna (Co«tto««4 M» ftgt I. /CtU 4.)

Clipped from
  1. The Indiana Gazette,
  2. 10 Jun 1920, Thu,
  3. Page 1

lindadri Member Photo
  • James Fleming School

    lindadri – 14 Mar 2014

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in