Clipped From Woodland Daily Democrat

jamiecranberry Member Photo

Clipped by jamiecranberry

 - inUU. A; County Honors The Lindbergh Pioneers...
inUU. A; County Honors The Lindbergh Pioneers of Woou - ! December efficiency contest which open to all clubs m the county. The Esparto Roosevelts were second, Members of the winning team are Kenneth Brown, Stewart Cranston, Gordon Friday, Phil Leiser. Junior Hatcher, Guy Gibbs, Jack Fitzgerald Maynard Whitlow, Robert Pettyes and Raymond Pyle. , Those on the Esparto team consisted : of Don Spauldiug, Davis Spaulding, Chester Parker, Charles Mallon, Shel - iford Wyatt, Robert Grant, Walter Clay, and Marvin McCellan.

Clipped from
  1. Woodland Daily Democrat,
  2. 17 Jan 1929, Thu,
  3. Page 1

jamiecranberry Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in