Hen Sch 29Sep1947

kibruns Member Photo

Clipped by kibruns

Hen Sch 29Sep1947 - he List Class Officers Of Henrietta School...
he List Class Officers Of Henrietta School HENRIETTA, Sept. 29 — The following class officers have been' elected at the Henrietta school. Grade 9 — President, Clifford B e r g e r; vice-president, Louise Smith; secretary and treasurer, Alberta Becker. Grade 10—President, 10—President, Dorothy Howe; vice-president, vice-president, Lois Jean Coultrip; .secretary, .secretary, Pamela Andres; treasurer, Norma Hawke. Grade 11 — President, Arnold Vandercar; vice-president, Dorothy Dorothy Howard; secretary', Corrine Husted; treasurer, Betty Kothe. Grade 12 — President, Carolyn Schlecter; vice-president, Carl Christman; secretaiy, Janet Coultrip Coultrip and treasurer, Cajoline Gre.szler. in

Clipped from
  1. The Sandusky Register,
  2. 29 Sep 1947, Mon,
  3. Page 5

kibruns Member Photo
  • Hen Sch 29Sep1947

    kibruns – 09 May 2013

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in