Clipped From Estherville Enterprise

carolyngrisham Member Photo

Clipped by carolyngrisham

 - Armstrong Grove Township Receiving...
Armstrong Grove Township Receiving Board—Judges: John Korrect, Ole Opsal and Soren Nielsen. Nielsen. Clerks: Lester Steven s and Ann E. Ha worth. Counting Board—Judges: R. E. Bunt, Louella Horswell and W. H. Gibbs. Clerks: W. E. Hansen and G. B, Vandenburgh.

Clipped from
  1. Estherville Enterprise,
  2. 01 Dec 1938, Thu,
  3. Page 6

carolyngrisham Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in