BF mcCotter

BF mcCotter - United States District Court. j The following...
United States District Court. j The following persons havo been drawn to serve as Jurors at tbe next term of the United States District Court which convenes in this city on Tuesday, October 23rd, at 10 o'clock a. m. Craven County. I.. II. Cutler, Win Barrum (col.) John fi. Morton, John 8u-ter, Jonas Daniels (col). A. 1(. Dcnnlson, W. F. Crockett, O. Murks. Bryan Whit-ford, II. M. Groves, II. B. Holland, M. P. nolly (col). Phil It. Thomaa, J. C. Green, F. M. Chailwick, W. B. I.ane, C. L. Wetherlngton. Beaufnit County Jcr-te Mayo. E. Tutlrlll, F. F. Cherry, A. 8. Warren, W. A. B. Branch. Jones County. Paul Koonce, J. 8. Bruder, Lswrcncc Houghton. Isaac Brock, Lewis Bynum. Greene County. .1. M. Patrick, Joseph 8ugga, Joseph Speight, 1). W. i'at-rick, I). II. Dixon. Pamlico County George Dees, John W. Muse, 11. F. McCotter Wayne County. W. B. Farmer. It. Plpklu, M. 8. Lee. W. P. D uilel. Carteret County. - 11. F. Tnylor, T. C Willis, Ralph Howlaml, I). M. Jones. Lenoir Counly. B. F. Fields, Need- hiwn Herring. Hyde County Dallas Wahab, A.J. Smith. Pitt County George II, McCotter. Onslow County. E.J. Hurillson. Eilgccomlic County. Alex Miller.

Clipped from
  1. The Daily Journal,
  2. 07 Oct 1900, Sun,
  3. Page 2

VictoriaMcCotterGodwin Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in