BF McCotter

BF McCotter - Oa motion which was carried unanimously tho...
Oa motion which was carried unanimously tho chairman, ap pointed three committees of five each to select delegates and alternates to the State, Congression? i andSenatorial convention as follows Committee to select delegates to the State convention. J F lirioson, P F McCotter, Johnson Spruil, Jordan Caravan, and John Aldridg Congressional Committee. D J Daniels, Geo. Decs, L.-roj, Harrer, Lewis Goodwin and James Spruil, Senatorial Committee. H T Casey, J S Catou, II W Cowell, Chas. Flowers and Claud Haskins.

Clipped from
  1. New Berne Weekly Journal,
  2. 12 May 1892, Thu,
  3. Page 3

VictoriaMcCotterGodwin Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in