1973-02-24 EPAA officers

drbeene1 Member Photo

Clipped by drbeene1

1973-02-24 EPAA officers - ART ASSOCIATION OFFICERS — From left: standing,...
ART ASSOCIATION OFFICERS — From left: standing, Mrs. Freddie Tatum, Director; Ira Braly, treasurer; Mrs. Delaine Jones, second assistant director and chairman of continuous exhibits. Seated, Mrs. Nancy Cagle, corresponding secretary, Mrs. Mary McNutt, recording secretary, and Mrs. Madeline Braley, assistant director. The new officers will serve El Paso Art Assn. for 1973-1974. Additional board members Gene Tolman, Tolman, Mrs. Barbara Brown, Mrs. Dorothy Sommers and Mrs. Emily Fordham were elected. They will co-ordinate activities of El Paso Art Association's 500 local members.

Clipped from
  1. El Paso Herald-Post,
  2. 24 Feb 1973, Sat,
  3. Page 7

drbeene1 Member Photo
  • 1973-02-24 EPAA officers

    drbeene1 – 12 May 2013

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in