Clipped From The Salt Lake Tribune

amcdonald Member Photo

Clipped by amcdonald

 - Sevier, representative— Larell A. Nebeker (D),...
Sevier, representative— Larell A. Nebeker (D), G. A. Staples (R). Four-year commissioner — Lewis W. Gardner (D), Ray H. Buchanan Buchanan (R). Two-year commissioner commissioner — Delbert James I. Rex (R). Hansen (D), County clerk Marion Bird (D), A. C. Lundgron (R). County sheriff — Clarence Smith (D), Voyle Hanchctt (R). County assessor—Cliff M. Powell (D), Taylor Nlelson (K). County treasurer—Lynn C. Nielson (D), J. L. Despain (R). County recorder—Hazel recorder—Hazel Swindle (D), Geneal Kirkman (R). County attorney— D. C. Winget (D), Carvel Mattsson (R). County surveyor — Ellis Christensen (R).

Clipped from
  1. The Salt Lake Tribune,
  2. 01 Nov 1942, Sun,
  3. Page 25

amcdonald Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in