ASC Committee Election Set

cmlong Member Photo

Clipped by cmlong

ASC Committee Election Set - ASC Committee Election Set The Agricultural...
ASC Committee Election Set The Agricultural Stabilization Stabilization and Conservatior Service Community Committees Committees have selected nominees nominees to be placed on the ballot for their respective communities for an elec- KHINI) AND EXPENSES September 30, 1974 $ 155,849.45 52,039.55 5,031.00 38,466.90 1,484.12 ____ 182.94 $ 253^0^3.96 $ 59,947.99 102,155.64 — 38^91.57 $ 200,595.20 $ 52,458.76 21,885.97 $30,572.79 3J50^0p $ 33,722.79 $12,490.00 - ______ 10^65 $ 12,595.65 $ 21,127.14 TEXAS GARBAGE FLND AND EXPENSES September 30, 1974 $ 1,056,189.66 $L065^286^57 $ 92,461.56 11,079.79 479,981.00 tion on December 2, 1974. There are four agricultural agricultural communities in Liberty Liberty County. These communities communities correspond with the four commissioners’ court precincts. F.B. Royder, Royder, County executive directors, said. The nominees are follows: Conmiunity A: Percy Aldrich, Ronnie Davis, E. Haldusek, Paul Humber, L.P. Whittington and Raymond Wickliff. Community B: Ronnie Cessna, Buddy Gatlin, Lester A. Jones, Billie Lockhart, Lockhart, M.C. Malone and Jesse Jesse Williamson. Community C: R. Cadwalder, V.L. Dobbs, Edward Faircloth, Bill Hart. L.L. Keng and Smith. Community D: (Bill) Gav, Leroy Hanel, Frank A. Nemy, Larry Nemy, E. R. Parks, Lc^s M. ZWesky. Three regular members and two alternates will from each for a one elected munlty term. Ballots will be November 21, 1974, and final date to return the ballots is December 2, All Liberty County farmers or ranchers and spouses are eligible vote. Anyone not receiving a ballot by mall may the ASCS office and receive a ballot. Ballots will be canvassed by the County Committee at 9:00 December 4, 1974, In Liberty ASCS office. is (^«1 to the The three regular members of the Community Conmilttee elected meet at a Convention 9:00 a.m. on December 1974 in the ASCS to elect one County Committeeman for a 3 term, and 2 alternate committeemen for a one term. They will also the Chairman and Chairman of the Committee for 1975. John S. Hanel will retire from the Committee at the end this year, after three consecutive 3 • terms. After one he will be eligible for reelection to the committee. Mr. Hanel has served total of 22 years on Community and Committees. T^e members of the county conmilttee Tommy McMuUan Devers and Dave Imd, Jr. of Daytcm.

Clipped from The Liberty Vindicator28 Nov 1974, ThuPage 8

The Liberty Vindicator (Liberty, Texas)28 Nov 1974, ThuPage 8
cmlong Member Photo
  • ASC Committee Election Set

    cmlong – 07 Dec 2014

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in