Winberry HS23May 1946 p6

carolyn1gorman Member Photo

Clipped by carolyn1gorman

Winberry HS23May 1946 p6 - Public School Teachers for 1947 Named James H....
Public School Teachers for 1947 Named James H. Jones, Superintendent of Schools, announces the re-election re-election of the following teachers for 1946-47; (Teachers are lisled under Ihc schools to which they are tentatively tentatively assigned.) High School: Dolphus Whitlen, Jr., Principal, Miss Ozclle Lcver- ctt, Secretary, Jack Beaty, George T. Cannon, Joe Dildy, R. E. Jackson, Jackson, Nolan, Forney Holt, Mrs. Joe Amour,' Miss Byrd Crabtree, Crabtree, Mrs. David Davis, Mrs. Irma Dean, Miss Mary Drokc, Mrs. H. L. Hanegan, Mrs. R. E. Jackson, Mrs. Frank J. Mason, Mrs. Lawrence Lawrence Martin, Mrs. B. B. McPherson, McPherson, Miss Sarah Payton, Mrs. P. L. Perkins, Miss Clara Winberry. Oglesby: Mrs. Grit Stuart, Principal

Clipped from
  1. Hope Star,
  2. 23 May 1946, Thu,
  3. Page 6

carolyn1gorman Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in