Clipped From The Salt Lake Tribune

amcdonald Member Photo

Clipped by amcdonald

 - Sevier County Commission (4-Year Term) County...
Sevier County Commission (4-Year Term) County Commissior (2-Year Term County Clerk County Sheriff County Assessor County Treasurer County Recorder County Attorney County Surveyor DEMOCRAT Delbert Hansen i W. W. Sylvester VTarion Bird A. L. Anderson Wm. Abraham Clarence Smith A. O. Hopkins Clyde Webb Cliff M. Powell Eugene Baker Lynn C. Nielson Mrs. Hazel Swindle Mrs. Telia Jensen Carvel Mattsson Ellis V. Christensen REPUBLICAN Emeron Wright V. F. Bradley Milton A. Magleby Devon Ford Bill Home A. O. Rasmussen George W. Nielson Roy Kiesel Soren Sorenson Erwin Staples Mrs. Geneal Kirkman Ferdinand Erickson John L. Sevy Jr. _

Clipped from
  1. The Salt Lake Tribune,
  2. 11 Sep 1938, Sun,
  3. Page 29

amcdonald Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in