Lee C. Leister

cindyleister369 Member Photo

Clipped by cindyleister369

Lee C. Leister - and these barom the for ihovi Delegates to the...
and these barom the for ihovi Delegates to the State convention were elected as follows: T. Herbert Shrlver. Johozle E. Beaaman, George A. Shower. Benj*mln F. Oronse, Dr Joshua W. Hertcg. Lee O. Leister. Q. Wilson, E. O. Ottih, Jesse W. anrl Frank 1. Lewis. Resolution! reported from committee by Benjimtn F. Oronse, chairman, "heartily Indorse the proposed amend ment to tbe Constitution, designed eliminate the ignorant and vicious gro from tbe electorate."

Clipped from
  1. The News,
  2. 01 Aug 1905, Tue,
  3. Page 4

cindyleister369 Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in