Clipped From The Daily Inter Lake

byronhallock Member Photo

Clipped by byronhallock

 - Six Coaches Named For Honor members of the M o...
Six Coaches Named For Honor members of the M o n t Coaches Association. Bill Lazetich of Billings Senior Senior was named as Class A basketball coach of the year, Don Hammer, coach of state champion Conrad, Class B basketball basketball coach, and Brendan Murphy of state runnerup Stanford Stanford as Class C basketball coach. Jug Beck of Missoula Sentinel was chosen as Class A A wrestling coach of the year, Gordie Schlabs of Laurel as Class A wrestling coach, and Fred Salmon sen of Big Sandy as B and C wrestling coach of the year. The association will m e May 20, in Billings in eonnec- on

Clipped from
  1. The Daily Inter Lake,
  2. 23 Mar 1967, Thu,
  3. Page 6

byronhallock Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in