Logansport Pharos-Tribune from Logansport, Indiana on November 10, 1957 · Page 43
Get access to this page with a Free Trial

Logansport Pharos-Tribune from Logansport, Indiana · Page 43

Logansport, Indiana
Issue Date:
Sunday, November 10, 1957
Page 43
Start Free Trial

LOGANSPORT PUBLIC LIBR FRESHMEN, WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL. Dean Rush, president; Marlia Zellman, secretary and Terry DeLawter, treasurer. (Larry Howard, vice-president, was Bot present when picture was taken.) T I P T FRESHMEN, TIPTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL.'. Cinny Stum, student council; Bonnie Frantz, reporter;. Becki Busch, secretary; Melody Burrous, vice-president; Tim Carey, treasurer; Jan Rose, president. N FRESHMEN OF YOUNG AMERICA HIGH SCHOOL. Eddie Nelson, vice-president; Helen Robertson, secretary; John Wilson, treasurer. (The president was absent when the picture was taken.) A S FRESHMEN OF GALVESTON HIGH SCHOOL. Dick Cunningham, president; Jim Linn, vice-president; Linda Hoghe, secretary; David Jackson, treasurer. N E T S H I SOPHOMORES. Larry Leffert, president; Kevin Wolf, treasurer; Doug Bowyer, secretary and Tom Newport, vice-president. H I G H S C H JUNIORS. •.(Polity Ramer, - secretary; Connie Shaff, vice-president; I 4 Pennie Kinneman, treasurer; Duane Howard, president. T N S' H I I G H S C H SOPHOMORE. Nancy Foust, student council; Sharon Rhodes, reporter; Margaret Brown, vice-president; Jim Reed, president; Joe Reed, treasurer; and Jim Wilson, secretary. JUNIOR. Dale Brown, treasurer; Steve Heed, vice-president; David Zell, student council; Ronnie Pownell, secretary; Mary Erbaugh, president; Karen Shaffer, reporter SOPHOMORES. Stan Robertson, vice-president; David Martin, reporter; Dick Beck, president;' Donny Zeck, treasurer; Gary Davis, secretary. JUNIORS. . Tom Smith, vice-president; Larry Swoverland, treasurer; Phil. Morris, . secretary; Bill McCoy, reporter and Dave Turnpaugh, president. H I G H S P H H 1 G H S C H TT Jl_/ o F •F I C E SOPHOMORES. Pat Marschard, .secretary; Larry Robertson, vice-president; Pa'm Hollingsworth. treasurer; .(Kent Rose, president, was not present when the picture was taken.) JUNIORS. Sherrin Ronk, president; Marcia Dutchess, treasurer; Judy . Baber, vice-president; and Joan Peterson, secretary. A V E H I G H S C H FRESHMEN OF NEW WAVERLY. Larry Campbell, president; Gary Wise, vice-president; Marjorie Jones, secretary; and Kay McCreary, treasurer. SOPHOMORES. Jim Angle, president; 'Doug Anderson, vice-president; Nancy McCord, treasurer; Sondra. Wray, secretary. JUNIORS. Junior Schroder, secretary - treasurer; Jeft Bowyer, vice- president; Larry P.age, president. SENIORS. Thomas Todd, vice-president; Judy Shaff. secretary; K*Uh Leffert, president; and Ellen Ramer, treasurer. SENIOR. Jane Mays, reporter; Doris Rush, secretary; Jackie Ziglar, president; Dana Tritt, treasurer; Dennis Preiser, view- president; Maurice Franlz_ student council. SENIOR. Ellen Wilson, president; Lois Adkinson, secretary; Marilvm Johnson, reporter; Virginia Cohee, vice-president; and Dick Robertson, treasurer. SENIORS. Bonnie Foglesong, secretary; David Rodabaugh, president; Carl Johnson, vice-president; Karen Patterson, treasurer. SENIORS. Frank Carney, president; Gate Sherman, vic€-pres«l««l{ Peggy Yeakley, secretary; and Shirley Brown, treasure. CLASS OFFICERS OF COUNTY SCHOOLS Shown ar* officers of Hifh School classes of Galveston, New Waverly, Young Amtrica, and Tipton township high school*—fretlunen, junior and teoto*

Get access to Newspapers.com

  • The largest online newspaper archive
  • 11,200+ newspapers from the 1700s–2000s
  • Millions of additional pages added every month

Try it free