Logansport Pharos-Tribune from Logansport, Indiana on November 10, 1957 · Page 71
Get access to this page with a Free Trial

Logansport Pharos-Tribune from Logansport, Indiana · Page 71

Logansport, Indiana
Issue Date:
Sunday, November 10, 1957
Page 71
Start Free Trial

LOGANiPCRi PUBLIC LIBRARY FRESHMEN', WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL. Dean Rush, president; Martia Zellman, secretary and Terry DeLawter, treasurer. (Larry Howard, vice-president, was Bob present when picture was taken.) T I P T FRESHMEN, TIPTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL. Cinny Stum, student council; Bonnie Frantz, reporter; Becki Busch, secretary; Melody Burrous, vice-president;. Tim Carey, treasurer; Jan Rose, president. G FRESHMEN OF YOUNG AMERICA HIGH SCHOOL. Eddie Nelson, vice-president; Helen Robertson, secretary; John Wilson, treasurer. (The president was absent when the picture was taken.) G •E S T FRESHMEN OF GALVESTON HIGH SCHOOL. Dick Cunningham, president; Jim Linn,' vice-president; Linda Hoghe, secretary; David Jackson, treasurer. E FRESHMEN OF NEW VVAVERLY. Larry Campbell, president; Gary Wise, vice-president; Marjorie Jones, secretary; and Kay McCreary, treasurer. SOPHOMORES. Larry Leffert, president; Kevin Wolf, treasurer';..Doug Bowyer, secretary 1 - and Tom Newport, vice-president. SOPHOMORE. N'ancy Foust, student council; Sharon Rhodes, reporter; Margaret Brown, vice-president; Jim Reed, president; Jos Reed, treasurer; and Jim Wilson, secretary. FV- ":' SOPHOMORES. Stan Robertson, vice-president; David Martin, reporter; Diclc Beck, president; Donny Zeck, treasurer; Gary Davis, secretary. SOPHOMORES. 'Pat Marschard, secretary; Larry' Robertson, vice-president; Pam Hollingsworth. treasurer; .(Kent Rose, president, was •not present when the picture'was taken.) SOPHOMORES. Jim, Angle,-president; Doug Anderson, vice-president; Nancy McCord, treasurer; Sondra Wray, secretary. T O W N S H I P T O W N S H I E R I C W A •y E R L Y JUNIORS. jPolly Earner, secretary; Connie Shaff, vice-president; Pennie Kinneman, treasurer; Duane Howard, president. JUNIOR. Dale Brown, treasurer; Steve Reed, vice-president; David Zell, student council; Ronnie Pownell, secretary; Mary Erbaugh, president; Karen Shaffer, reporter. JUNIORS. Sherrin Ronk, president; Marcia Dutchess, treasurer; Judy Baber, vice-president; and Joan Peterson, secretary. •'|ijib*jyi<v:;' i llp*?.' : ;>' f 'JUNIORS. Junior Schroder, secretary - treasurer; Jeff Bowyer, vice- president; Larry Page, president. H I G' H S €• H O O H I G H S C H O JUNIORS. . Tom Smith, vice-president; Larry Swoverland, treasurer; T Phil Morris, secretary; Bill McCoy, reporter and Dave M-J Turnpaugh, president. O F F I C E R H I G H S C H O O SENIORS. Thomas Todd, vice-president; Judy Shaff, secretary; Lefiert, president; and Ellen Ramer, treasurer. SENIOR. , Jane Mays, reporter; Doris Rush, secretary; Jackie Ziglar. president; Dana Tritt, treasurer; Dennis Preiser, Tic«president; Maurice Frantz. student council. SENIOR. Ellen Wilson, president; Lois Adkinson, secretary; Mari!y» Johnson, reporter; Virginia Cohee, vice-president; and Dick Robertson, treasurer. SENIORS. Bonnie Foglesong, secretary; David Rodabaugh, president} Carl Johnson, vice-president; Karen Patterson, treasurer. SENIORS. Frank Carney, president; Gale Sherman, vice-preiidoat; Peggy Yeakley, secretary; and Shirley Brown, triatuMr. CLASS OFFICERS OF COUNTY SCHOOLS Sfaowi an officers oi High School rlas«w of Galveston, New Warerly, Young America, and Tipton townah|p high tcfaools—IreahmeB, junior aid IT»|IT

Get access to Newspapers.com

  • The largest online newspaper archive
  • 11,200+ newspapers from the 1700s–2000s
  • Millions of additional pages added every month

Try it free