The Algona Upper Des Moines from Algona, Iowa on January 9, 1968 · Page 17
Get access to this page with a Free Trial

The Algona Upper Des Moines from Algona, Iowa · Page 17

Publication:
Location:
Algona, Iowa
Issue Date:
Tuesday, January 9, 1968
Page:
Page 17
Start Free Trial
Cancel

^ • J MINNESOTA > > " SOUTH DAKOTA *«V .« « 7 47 V. W 49 ^ SO S » I'. MISSOURI - f *?• / : v% va 22 V H IOWA »v» M3 ° M NEBRASKA \tf 14 , 1f 10 >. « LOCATIONS OF CORN-SOYBEAN CLINICS LOCATIONS OF LIVESTOCK CLINICS 1. Monday, Januarys WENTZVILLE, MISSOURI 2. Tuesday, January 9 EFFINGHAM, ILLINOIS 3. Tuesday, January 9 TRENTON, MISSOURI 4. Wednesday, January 10 CHAMPAIGN, ILLINOIS 5. Wednesday, January 10 SEDALIA, MISSOURI 6. Thursday, January 11 BLOOMINGTON, ILLINOIS 7. Friday, January 12 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS 8. Monday, January 15 KIRKSVILLE, MISSOURI 9. Tuesday, January 16 KEWANEE, ILLINOIS 10. Tuesday, January 16 FAIRFIELD, IOWA 11. Wednesday, January 17 QUINCY, ILLINOIS 12. Wednesday, January 17 OSKALOOSA, IOWA 13. Thursday, January 18 MACOMB, ILLINOIS 14. Thursday, January 18 CRESTON, IOWA 15. Tuesday. January 23 BELVIDERE, ILLINOIS 16. Tuesday, January 23 RED OAK, IOWA 17. Wednesday, January 24 OTTAWA, ILLINOIS 18. Wednesday, January 24 BEATRICE, NEBRASKA 19. Thursday, January 25 WATSEKA, ILLINOIS 20. Thursday, January 25 FREMONT, NEBRASKA 21. Friday, January 26 TERRE HAUTE, INDIANA 22. Friday, January 26 WAYNE, NEBRASKA 23. Tuesday, January 30 KOKOMO, INDIANA 24. Tuesday, January 30 SIOUX CITY, IOWA 25. Wednesday, January 31 COLUMBUS, INDIANA 26. Wednesday, January 31 HARLAN, IOWA 27. Thursday, February 1 WINCHESTER, INDIANA 28. Thursday, February 1 BOONE, IOWA 29. Friday, February 2 DECATUR, INDIANA 30. Friday, February 2 MARSHALLTOWN, IOWA 31. Tuesday, February 6 GREENVILLE, OHIO 32. Tuesday, February 6 MARION, IOWA 33. Wednesday, February 7 SPRINGFIELD, OHIO 34. Wednesday, February 7 DECOR AH, IOWA 35. Thursday, February 8 MARION, OHIO 36. Thursday, February 8 ALGONA, IOWA 37. Friday, February 9 NORWALK, OHIO 38. Friday, February 9 WEBSTER CITY, IOWA 39. Tuesday, February 13 DEFIANCE, OHIO 40. Tuesday, February 13 SHELDON, IOWA 41. Wednesday, February 14 ADRAIN, MICHIGAN 42. Wednesday, February 14 YANKTON, SOUTH DAKOTA 43. Thursday, February 15 KALAMAZOO, MICHIGAN 44. Thursday, February 15 SIOUX FALLS, SOUTH DAKOTA 45. Friday, February 16 WARSAW, INDIANA 46. Friday, February 16 MONTEVIDEO, MINNESOTA 47. Tuesday, February 20 MARSHALL, MINNESOTA 48. Wednesday, February 21 HUTCHINSON, MINNESOTA 49. Thursday, February 22 MANKATO, MINNESOTA 50. Friday, February 23 AUSTIN, MINNESOTA 1. Monday, January 8 WASHINGTON, INDIANA 2. Tuesday, January 9 CRAWFORDVILLE, INDIANA 3. Wednesday, January 10 WASHINGTON C.H., OHIO 4. Thursday, January 11 FINDLAY, OHIO 5. Friday, January 12 HUNTINGTON, INDIANA 6. Tuesday, January 16 RENSSELAER, INDIANA 7. Wednesday, January 17 KANKAKEE, ILLINOIS 8. Thursday, January 18 MENDOTA, ILLINOIS 9. Friday, January 19 FOND DU LAC, WISCONSIN 10. Tuesday, January 23 PLATTEVILLE, WISCONSIN 11. Wednesday, January 24 MADISON, WISCONSIN 12. Thursday, January 25 WOODSTOCK, ILLINOIS 13. Friday, January 26 FREEPORT, ILLINOIS 14. Tuesday, January 30 GALESBURG, ILLINOIS 15. Wednesday, January 31 JACKSONVILLE, ILLINOIS 16. Thursday, February 1 LITCHFIELD, ILLINOIS 17. Friday, February 2 DECATUR, ILLINOIS 18. Monday, February 5 MARYVILLE, MISSOURI 19. Tuesday, February 6 MACON, MISSOURI 20. Wednesday, February 7 MARSHALL, MISSOURI 21. Thursday, February 8 SPRINGFIELD, MISSOURI 22. Tuesday, February 13 SHENANDOAH, IOWA 23. Wednesday, February 14 YORK, NEBRASKA 24. Thursday, February 15 NORFOLK, NEBRASKA 25. Friday, February 16 MADISON, SOUTH DAKOTA 26. Tuesday, February 20 WILLMAR, MINNESOTA 27. Wednesday, February 21 ST. CLOUD, MINNESOTA 28. Thursday, February 22 SPRING VALLEY, MINNESOTA 29. Friday, February 23 EAU CLAIRE, WISCONSIN 30. Monday, February 26 BLUE EARTH, MINNESOTA 31. Tuesday, February 27 NEW ULM, MINNESOTA 32. Thursday, February 29 SIBLEY, IOWA 33. Friday, March 1 CHEROKEE, IOWA 34. Tuesday, March 5 HUMBOLDT, IOWA 35. Wednesday, March 6 CHARLES CITY, IOWA 36. Thursday, March 7 DYERSVILLE, IOWA 37. Friday, March 8 MT. VERNON, IOWA 38. Tuesday, March 12 WAPELLO, IOWA 39. Wednesday, March 13 NEWTON, IOWA 40. Thursday, March 14 AUDUBON, IOWA the experts © 1968 Rural Grivur

What members have found on this page

Get access to Newspapers.com

  • The largest online newspaper archive
  • 11,200+ newspapers from the 1700s–2000s
  • Millions of additional pages added every month

Try it free