sandvik123 Member Photo

Clipped by sandvik123

MOM PTA - NEW PTA PRESIDENTS—Mrs. Barney D. McGarry,...
NEW PTA PRESIDENTS—Mrs. Barney D. McGarry, seated, is the new city-wide Provo PTA Council president. Also in the picture are five newly-installed PTA presidents of Provo schools. Schools elect PTA presidents for two years, and the above are those newly-elected. They are, from left, Mrs. Melvin Arlington, Grandview; Grandview; Mrs. Richard J. Trotter, Joaquin; Mrs. Mark Nilsen, Sunset View; Mrs. Calvin Amott, Provost, and Mrs. Keith Hayes, Maeser.

Clipped from
  1. The Daily Herald,
  2. 08 Mar 1962, Thu,
  3. Page 27

sandvik123 Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in