Nov 23 All District 1-2A

Rob8585rs Member Photo

Clipped by Rob8585rs

Nov 23 All District 1-2A - Mangham 2. All-District All-District...
Mangham 2. All-District All-District All-District 1-2A 1-2A 1-2A Football First team Offense C Jordan Whitlock, Springhill OG Derrick Williams, Lakeside; Derek Gipson, North Caddo OT Tom Amaro. Loyola: Chris Rainey, North Caddo TE Bret Buseick, Loyola WR Garrett Vaughan, Lakeside, Dustin Cavallo, Loyola RB Greg Nelson, Homer; Jeremy Moore, North Caddo; Antonio Mims, SpringhiD OB Harry Johnson, Loyola K -Joel -Joel Hall. Loyola Offensive MVP: Jeremy Moore. North Caddo Defense DL Daniel Anderson. Lakeside: Blaine Bnjn. Loyola; Craig Texler, Springhill; Chris Rainey, North Caddo LB Jeremy Deamon. Lakeside; Michael Camden, Loyola: Matt Dees, North Caddo; Brian White, Springhill DB Luc Zeller. Loyola: Johnathan Cavallo. Loyola; Jeremy Moore, North Caddo; Dexter Long. North Caddo P Jeremy Harvill, Springhill Ret. Devin Washington, North Caddo Defensive MVP: Michael Camden. Loyola Coach of the year: Jerry Byrd, North Caddo Second team Offense C - Trey Handrop. No. Caddo; OG Scott Welsh. Loyola; Craig Trexler, Spnnghilt; OT Eldnck Kinsey, Lakeside: Dennis Clark. Lakeside; WR Kenneth Baulkman, Lakeside; Quinton Blakes, No. Caddo; RB Keon Taylor, Lakeside: Dexter Long. No. Caddo; QB Jeremy Harville, Springhill; K Jeremy Deamon, Lakeside. Defense DL Eldnck Kinsey, Lakeside; Andrew Walker. Loyola: Timothy Hall, No. DeSoto: Derek Grpson, No. Caddo; LB Ricky Sanders, Homer; Keon Taylor, Lakeside; Andrew Cordaro, Loyola: KeKe Jones, Spnnghtll; DB Josh Todd. Lakeside; Jamarcus Robinson. Springhill; Rashid'rbung, Homer; John Brooks. Springhill; P Davk) King, No, DeSoto; Ret Adam Cooper. Lakeside. Honorable mention Matt Bumgardner, Lakeside; Garrett Hill, Loyola; Dexter Malone, Homer; Reggie Norman, No, Caddo; Jeremy Sisco. No. DeSoto; Brad Brossette, No. DeSoto: Billy Dugan. Springhill: Ethan Brock. No. Caddo; RashidVbung, Homer; Matthew Harrington, Loyola; Devin Washington. No. Caddo, David ffig. No. DeSoto: Walker Haynes, Lakeside; Ricky White. No. Caddo: Jeremy Moore, No. Caddo; Dennis Clark, Lakeside: Derrick Williams, Lakeside: Marquis Taylor, No DeSoto; Billy Duggan. Springhill: Marvin Beaver, No. Caddo; Jeremy Thomas. No. DeSoto: Darius Nelams. Spnnghiil; Kenneth Baulkman, Lakeside; . Garrett Vaughan. Lakeside: Damian Patterson, No. Caddo; Dexter Long. No. Caddo.

Clipped from The Times23 Nov 2004, TueMain EditionPage 26

The Times (Shreveport, Louisiana)23 Nov 2004, TueMain EditionPage 26
Rob8585rs Member Photo
  • Nov 23 All District 1-2A

    Rob8585rs – 03 Dec 2016

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in