Dec 11 All District 1-2A

Rob8585rs Member Photo

Clipped by Rob8585rs

Dec 11 All District 1-2A - All-District All-District All-District 1-2A...
All-District All-District All-District 1-2A 1-2A 1-2A Football Team First-team First-team First-team offense C Bnan Langlord. Loyola G Bryan Moss. Loyola Danen Eason. Spnnon T - Adam Johnston. Loyola, Jeremy Sysco North DeSoto TE Cednc MendennaH SomaM! WR Brodeneii Ramey Homer Antonio Pre-alow. Pre-alow. Pre-alow. Red River RB - Roo6 Hams, Loyola Jerry Casey Homer: Dray Robinson. Spnngnid QB - Jarvis Willis. Hornet K - Art Carmody. Loyola. Loyola. Ottensive MVP -Jarvis -Jarvis Willis, Hornet First-team First-team First-team defense DL -Jesse -Jesse Thomas. Homer Oanen Eason Sprmghiil Paul Mladenna. Loyola. Loyola. John Stroud. Loyola, LB Rashaad Jones. SpimghA: Deandra Ford Homer; Jeremy Prescott. Spnnghilt Deiter Russell. Red River: 08 Stephen Morehart, Loyoa. Corey Deans. Lakeview: Dustin Daruie, Homer: Sleary Clark. Red River. P Garrett Vaughan, lakeside: KR -Jerry -Jerry Casey. Homer, Deiensn MVP Rashaad Jones. SpnnghiH Coach ot the year Gten Kyle Homer Second-team Second-team Second-team onenat: Enc Biewlon, Ukeyiew Chase Huddleslon Sonngnill Freddy Demery, Red River; Brandon Simmons. Lakewiw Dane Owens. Homer Jeremy Blanks. SpnnQhil! Gary McCoy Homer; Laren-zo Laren-zo Laren-zo Henry, Red River Hunter Patton, Lakeview Grayson Magee North DeSoto. DeSoto. Luke Souyr&s Lakeside Jemarcus Thomas Red River: Corey Deans. Lakevew Wade Wood Lakeside Rashaad Jones. Sonnet DeAngek) Coleman Lakeview Chase Vise Lane-SHte. Lane-SHte. Lane-SHte. Greo Neison Homer David Thomas. Spnngniii Dama-Bares. Dama-Bares. Dama-Bares. Lakeview Sleary dark. Reo River Art, Lovoa Second-team Second-team Second-team delensa: Josh Burionl kiortn DeSoto Canton Hams Homer Chase Huodieston Spnngni Demeinc Gipson SormgniH Rapmei Gray. Ljke-vw Ljke-vw Ljke-vw Boppy Teer Laiieyiew. Arthur Henderson Red River Corant Cassidy, Lovoia Taylor McGmsev Lovoia Cor-ry Cor-ry Cor-ry Marshal Homer Barry Co North DeSoto. Ronnv Wntaner Red River; James Brokenoerry North DeSolo. Dane Cooper Spnnphill Heath Teague Sonnon Chartes Kmsey Lanesioe Detvson Smm Homei Al Lewis Reo River Antonio Preaww. Red River BanyCoi No DeSoto, Jeremy Harvifie Sprmgrv4t. All-District All-District All-District 4-2A 4-2A 4-2A

Clipped from The Times11 Dec 2002, WedMain EditionPage 24

The Times (Shreveport, Louisiana)11 Dec 2002, WedMain EditionPage 24
Rob8585rs Member Photo
  • Dec 11 All District 1-2A

    Rob8585rs – 03 Dec 2016

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in