Peppy Pelicans

kate Member Photo

Clipped by kate

Peppy Pelicans - Barbara Samuelson, Lynda Samuelson, Samuelson,...
Barbara Samuelson, Lynda Samuelson, Samuelson, Connie Santogade, Linda West, Susan West and Sherry Wojlusik. Peppy Pelicans—The club has 18 members, of whom all ,but one received received achievement awards. The honored members were Leland Emmer, Tim Fisher, Tom Fisher, Gloria Minder, Linda Richwalski, Donald Holewinski, Christine Zambon, Zambon, Nancy Hageny, Dianne Jacobson, Jacobson, Gregory Magnant, Mary Montgomery, Patsy Murray, Cheryll Reed, Jacqueline Honrath, Susan Graboski and Cecilia Richwalski. Richwalski. The leaders are Mrs. John Honrath, Mrs. Richard Fisher, Mrs. Joe Graboski, Mrs. Norbert ftageny, Mrs. A. L. Montgomery, Mrs. Donald Reed, Mrs. Ed Richwalski, Richwalski, Mrs. James Zambon and Lawrence Magnant. Rural Pines — Achievement awards went to 18 of the 19 club nembers, under the leadership of , the a at by a Uihlein that did

Clipped from
  1. The Rhinelander Daily News,
  2. 18 Oct 1960, Tue,
  3. Page 5

kate Member Photo
  • Peppy Pelicans

    kate – 01 Dec 2012

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in