Clipped From The Daily Milwaukee News

jeschacht Member Photo

Clipped by jeschacht

 - a to THE | | _.-.,.,. | Tbe following delegates...
a to THE | | _.-.,.,. | Tbe following delegates were rlscted 1 i to the democratic county convention to be held to-day; H. L. Palmer, E. C. Wall, & Berlandi, L. Trinsbon. Tim O'Connell, Felix Smith, Fred Stillberg, FIBST WARD D. O. Hooker. Stephen Hoff, Nic Ladwlg, Patrick Drew, John Donahue, Joseph Klatt. SECOND WAno O. P. Vollrsth, Gottlieb Hies, B H. Wcstboff, Chas. Kubn, Oeo. Foster. Simon K«nk. William P King John Powers, E. P. Edward». Owen Oow Edward Murray Tbos. Lu-kin, P. Carrol'. Piter Dii, Ou.t. Kaiser. Rudolph Schreiber, Geo. Poppert, Daniel Suev, John Mueller. TtmUl WARD. Pstrlck Sullivan, James Hartley, Edward Smith, Mtrtiu J. Eritton. Tbom&8 Welch. Thomas Tobio, Jr. FOURTH WARD. Patrick Dovitt, Jr.. Gilheii Egan,

Clipped from
  1. The Daily Milwaukee News,
  2. 27 Mar 1877, Tue,
  3. Page 4

jeschacht Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in