Clipped From Naugatuck Daily News

lilmisray03 Member Photo

Clipped by lilmisray03

 - le/ider -|o Edward desinnnlc-d nnd wreathe,...
le/ider -|o Edward desinnnlc-d nnd wreathe, .Mr. directed the firing Blood: mo- 8) Race for the United America, today. will who vol- bail and , 1UI1I , V m '" ?.«!"• BorBnl.. Ed^rd Children To Receive First Communion In Beacon Falls I'"r. Soholcwski A n n ou n ees N a m es Of Comnuimcants Itcacon Rev. M. H. Gates Reelected Pres. Of Church Council said lo illllllilll scheduled, j oni j The I'irsl Holy Comaiuiiion Class of SI. Michael's Church will receive Holy Communion next Sunday at the S o'clock Mass. All ihe I'iisl Holy Communicants, the ai- dants, find Hie nirmbi'i-s of the Angel nrnup .•iri.,)s;;ed lo I,,, i,, the Church Lyceum hy 7:30 a. in. All he children who arc lo take patt will Ihen be est'oili'd into tl.e •hurch in a solemn pioeessinn led •y Ihe paslor. the Hev. John Sol.o- lewshi. am) the Altar Boys. The members of the class are: Slanlcy Baukas. Joseph Hojko. Jo- Chivufki. Cur.ilcli. c:rinii i \JT ^.nurcn i^onnrii ininiater of the Methodist Chiirch" 1.1 ... r .. The Rev. Mallliew II. Oates. . Wayne Drown. .Mirhael Thomas Chicoski. Ouori; was lucld-tei! pii-sidellt of the! Nnngaliick Council of Cliurclics al the annual dinner mcetini; last mi:hl In the Hillside Covenant Church. Krjilowinir t|^ dinner. Ihe Hrv. Kdwin H. TulU-r, B cnc:ral secretary of ih.' Cuiin. Cnuncil of Cliurcln-.-;. spoke to the lucal Council. Roy M. Johnson was chairman of the nominating committee, as- sis'.r-d by Mis. .IiKcph If. l.lltie. . ~ Walter D. Harris aial Dllv |,| s ', Kb 'luck U'illiam carafe, take p. m. are at Santo Thomas for Chemical lar^e Brian O'Kourke, Richard Rovasio. Uolicrl I^issote, Walter -Muroff, Robert Owens, Itol .lohll Hupsis. ThendoreSmi'.il. Chester Traski. Charles Vilnli, Lillian ..^ Riankes. Barbara Andrulis, Bar- Ti.-iininj;. tiarn Ardry. Linda Cliesnavich 1 Cln isli.ii Marie Colniir. Ch-menline . arle. Marilyn Drown. Justine gle. Kaihleen Kespar. Cliarles I l-'bersole. Other officers elected wnro: Vice-presidi'nt. no.-ilo;i A. Anilerson: secrelaiy. Miss Mildred II. Iteilly; treiisurer, James Kmt- Commltte Chairmen: KvnnKel- ism. the Itev. Theodore A. Schrader; Inter-Church Activities, the Hev. Will.inl II. Soper; I.,',i<l,-rship Miss Carol Wnrner; Education. II:irold fj. BtJimie I nnon. Kalhryn (Continued On I 'ape 8) Dii-f Weinet; K.-lations. ilerl Kn-'.I. Litlic; Music. Mrs. Charli-.i M S h. n .M^S[ y: ^r;; i ^ rl ^;r-U J«hi, ... Va«,; W 0 ,n,ns Co,.nci,: . ' Mrs. Adolph Nelson.

Clipped from
  1. Naugatuck Daily News,
  2. 25 May 1954, Tue,
  3. Page 1

lilmisray03 Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in