Clipped From Eau Claire Leader

annkristin_sandholt Member Photo

Clipped by annkristin_sandholt

 - |New Postmasters in A Area Creek; Robert M....
|New Postmasters in A Area Creek; Robert M. Hulverson, i...«-,»-.,-). T~> ,^4»^ n 1, T AT,, f~* '. ~* !„.. . WASHINGTON (AP) - The today confirmed these'slow the'postmaster nominations for :consin: Henry J. Jarusz, Armstrong Tn|Durand; Patrick J. McGinleyjThat jGays Mills; Harold C. Crosse; Lorraine J. Olson, IT^:,I — n.._i.. T „..!:. .-, o ------- ofiMaiden Rock; Leslie R. Steven- son, Marine-tie; S. Jane Abbott, Jerome J. Zad- row, Princeton; and Robert T. Kauth, West Bend.

Clipped from
  1. Eau Claire Leader,
  2. 20 Jul 1968, Sat,
  3. Page 1

annkristin_sandholt Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in