10 Sept 1933 ST. L P D

ConstanceHerrmann Member Photo

Clipped by ConstanceHerrmann

10 Sept 1933 ST. L P D - Louis; Mrs. Percy Farmer, Meta; Mrs. Katherine...
Louis; Mrs. Percy Farmer, Meta; Mrs. Katherine Bromeyer, Phila- thea; Mrs. Walter T. Mills, Fleur de Lys; Mrs. L. C. Morrow, Grace Coolidge Chapter, and Mrs. Victor Apple, Beta of Webster. The council president, Mrs. John Wright, Daleth Chapter, will entertain these committees, together with the presidents of the various Delphian chapters in October, when plans will be outlined for the "Harvest Tea," which will be given in November. The Rosetta Chapter, which was organized late last spring, was admitted to the council at this meeting. Mrs. Frederick S. Haeberle is the president.

Clipped from
  1. St. Louis Post-Dispatch,
  2. 10 Sep 1933, Sun,
  3. Page 46

ConstanceHerrmann Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in