gordonl Member Photo

Clipped by gordonl

Lehman - Custer Bureau Elects Officers Election of...
Custer Bureau Elects Officers Election of officers was held at the meeting Wednesday evening of Custer Community Farm bureau held at the Floyd Wood home. Most of last year's officers were retained in office, including Merle Wood as chairman, Dallas Lehman vice chairman, Mrs. Robert Witt- beckcr secretary-treasurer, Donald Barclay discussion leader. Dean Ward assistant discussion leader, Leonard Mattox Minute Man, Mrs. Floyd Wood Blue Cross secretary, 'Mesdamcs Dallas Lehman and Harold J. Larson members of Mason Mason County Farm Bureau women's committee, Robert Wittbecker director, director, Edward Marks alternate director, Mrs. Dean Ward song leader, Mrs. Merle Wood recreation recreation leader and Mrs. Edward Marks publicity chairman. The rosier committee includes Mrs. Floyd Wood, Mrs. Robert Wittbecker and Mrs. Harold J. Larsen. Following the business .session politick refreshments were served. Present were Mr. and Mrs. Merle Wood and children, Mr. and Mrs. Robert Wittbecker, Mrs. John Mr. Mr. and Mrs. Leonard Mattox, Mr. and Mrs. Dallas Lehman, Mr. and Mrs. Edward Marks and daughters and Mr. and Mrs. Wood, host and hostess. hostess. The group will meet Oct. 26 at the Dallas Lehman home. VanDorMolen, Dean Ward, and Mrs. Harold J. Larsen,

Clipped from
  1. The Ludington Daily News,
  2. 05 Oct 1955, Wed,
  3. Page 8

gordonl Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in