Clipped From The Salt Lake Tribune

amcdonald Member Photo

Clipped by amcdonald

 - Sevier RICHFIELD — Complete returns from all 21...
Sevier RICHFIELD — Complete returns from all 21 districts in Sevier county give: Representative, Eugene C. Nebeker Nebeker (D), 1781; G. A. Staples (R), 2371; four-year commissioner^ Delbert Delbert Honsen (D), 2493, Emron C. Wright (R), 1662; two year commissioner, commissioner, W. W. Sylvester (D) 2240, V. F. Bradley (R), 1710; clerk Marion Bird (D), 2216, Milton A. Magleby (R), 1931; treasurer, Lynn C. Niclson (D), 2591, Ervvin Staples (R), 1603; sheriff, Clarence Smith (D), 2276, George W. Niclson (R), 1883; recorder, Hazel Swindle (D), 2521, Geneal Kirkman (R), 1669; assessor, Cliff M. Powell (D), 2451, Soren Sorenson (R), 1732; attorney, Carvel Mattson (D), 2238; Ferdinand Ferdinand Erickson (R), 1874; surveyor, Ellis V. Christensen (D), 1101.

Clipped from
  1. The Salt Lake Tribune,
  2. 10 Nov 1938, Thu,
  3. Page 16

amcdonald Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in