O'halloran journalism club 1966

mrsk22358 Member Photo

Clipped by mrsk22358

O'halloran journalism club 1966 - Journalism Club to Produce Accents In the past...
Journalism Club to Produce Accents In the past year* of the St. Joseph Academy, the Academy Accents have been written by the journalism class. This year, the opportunity to write for the Accents has been opened to all the students of the Academy. Academy. The staff will be made up of the journalism class, four senior girls, and the junior English English class. The senior girls do the editing editing and final copy reading. Members of the journalism class act as school reporters while the junior English class contributes special stories. The new Journalism club is now made up of the following members. Editors: Sandl Gill- lam, Patty Kreigshauser, Mary Parsons, and Mary Crookshanks. Crookshanks. News staff: Jerry Brockheus, Ted Englert, Larry Larry Gatson, Denny Lightner, David Merriman, Rick O'Halloran, O'Halloran, Steve O'Halloran, Roy- inne Quinn, and Philip Wiksn. Roving reporters; RoLIn Paluga, Paluga, Lois Lamp, Peggy McClure, McClure, Stephen Sasla, Rose Ann Myers, Kristi Smith, Aniwtiw Posch, Prank Crump, and David Hollcv/ay.

Clipped from
  1. The Chillicothe Constitution-Tribune,
  2. 30 Sep 1966, Fri,
  3. Page 6

mrsk22358 Member Photo
  • O'halloran journalism club 1966

    mrsk22358 – 16 Apr 2013

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in