bacrcr Member Photo

Clipped by bacrcr

04291935 - Eastern Star Group Has Annual Banquet Mrs....
Eastern Star Group Has Annual Banquet Mrs. Mabel Keiper Is Chairman of Anniversary In Dippre Emera Chapter, No. 408, O. E. 8., held Its annual anniversary banquet on Saturday night in the Dippre. Orchid and yellow sweet, peas and iris in silver bowls were used in decorating. Mrs. Mabel Kelper was general chairman of arrangements. The Invocation was delivered by Mrs. Margaret Hawck, and Mrs. Lena Neher Introduced the toasunaster, Jacob Hofmeister. An address was given by Mrs. Martha Lewis, district deputy grand matron. Mrs. Lena Neher gave greetings from the chapter. Violin ' solos were played by Howard Flesch. Present were: Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Saar, Mr. and Mrs. Stewart Donaldson Helen R. Prltsch, Mr. and Mrs. Chester Armbrust, Bertha L. Maler, Clara B. Hildebrand, Fred Flesch, Louise B. Scheuer, William J. Scheuer, Magdalene K. Emick, Helen Wild, Mrs. John Scheuer, Bertha stachel, Effle Kets, Jennie Finn, Dorothea Webster, Ruth Weber, Howard Flesch, Mrs. Philip J. Lewert, Mr. and Mrs. Max P. Henkel - man, Mr. and Mrs. W. O. Hesslnger, Margaret Olaab, Helen Moesel. John C. Moesel, Louise. Moesel, Mildred Koch, Ruth Schirg, Mr. and Mrs. Harry Linderman, Louise La Torre. Mrs. Martha Grieffe, Mrs. Henrietta Naeher, Mr. and Mrs. Fred Weinlg, Mrs. Emma Schwenker, Mrs. Henrietta Kan tack. Mrs. Bertha Moenkhaus, Mrs. Mary Scheuer and Mrs. Louise Kneller.

Clipped from
  1. The Scranton Republican,
  2. 29 Apr 1935, Mon,
  3. Page 4

bacrcr Member Photo
  • 04291935

    bacrcr – 30 Dec 2013

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in