Loss reappoint

rlj1 Member Photo

Clipped by rlj1

Loss reappoint - for The following members of the lepartment...
for The following members of the lepartment were reappomted Powell Roberts, R M Sevier, F L Sinclair, joss Leatherman and John Holliman, !ach of them to receive a salaiy 1125 a month Morr s Wilson was appointed special officer, to serve without pay The board of censors was also reappomted by the board, he foi owing constituting the per- onnel of the board E R Vallandig- ham, W E Holt, M A Kesner, E ^oulks, A A Temke, Mrs R C nan ana Mrs E H Bickford Misb 'armelia Shields was letamed as girls' protective worker

Clipped from The Deming Headlight07 Jun 1918, FriPage 1

The Deming Headlight (Deming, New Mexico)07 Jun 1918, FriPage 1
rlj1 Member Photo
  • Loss reappoint

    rlj1 – 29 Dec 2013

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in