August krimme

iwanttolaugh2 Member Photo

Clipped by iwanttolaugh2

August krimme - DISTRICT TO BE ABANDONED. . - . Many Changes in...
DISTRICT TO BE ABANDONED. . - . Many Changes in Cincinnati Police Department To Be Made. tele-, Thr serre.nt are to supplant ror-giam ror-giam ' . . trlltBc action of the Po- Po- ; , i i i i follows: , i.i. ut, nanis William E. Watson. Special I 1 'i.raruvrr jmlT'S IJ.-nnitics. IJ.-nnitics. IJ.-nnitics. I'istrict 6 to T; John Pnug. Pis- Pis- lice Department, it was revealed in nu merous changes -announced -announced by Police Chief Copelan yesterday. The changes are to become effective December 1. Special District No. 8. whicn was ere ated by Chief Copelan to guard' the Pollak Steel Works. Carthage, is to be abandoned. Thirty-one Thirty-one Thirty-one patrolmen are included in the transfers, which are as to : Ir'uir-eint Ir'uir-eint Ir'uir-eint lolin Kla?enietre. District 1 iTranV- iTranV- No. I: Henry Kuhn. IHstrict 5 to ' Trnm- Trnm- No 1 : KoIk rt . Sha arwood. Sieciiil ' .i strict S to Tramr No. 1; Snrgetit V. Marsn. I'istrict la to 1 : a'hnrles H. Karns. Scial I'istrict to District ai; John O. Lemnilnk. SH.-ial SH.-ial SH.-ial District to District 8: Louis Har-t.i Har-t.i Har-t.i Id. IHstrict II tn i. a -ori-orals -ori-orals -ori-orals -ori-orals .eorge II. Boekhoefer, TratTSc No 1 to I'istrict 8. Sul.station. . Kairvlew; I. Curi in. Trafflc No. 1 to District . aScl-tatlnn. aScl-tatlnn. aScl-tatlnn. Westwotad: John Schlenker. Tr irtl'- irtl'- No 1 to I'istrict 10. Sul.statlon. Win-ion Win-ion Win-ion Place: Harry Stud.-r. Stud.-r. Stud.-r. District 8. l'air-vica- l'air-vica- l'air-vica- l'air-vica- to Carthage Sul'Station. Patrolmen Charlea C. Stuhhs. District 6 iSul.statlon Oasleyl to I'istrict 7 (Substation (Substation Wondale); Hrfavard H. llravw. I'istrict to Substation Oakley: Joseph H. Allgeyer. I'istrict 3 to : Robert Hupp. Special District 8 tn District -"; -"; '. - Clark. District S to -patio! -patio! -patio! service: Charles S. Trainer. I'istrict 4 to .-. .-. .-. - Harrv H. Moeller. Special District 8 to I ."i-trtet ."i-trtet ."i-trtet 4: t;-orge t;-orge t;-orge P. Hase. Special District S lo" District 5: I-ester I-ester I-ester l Bernliartlt. Drstrlct t to 8- 8- August E. Krimme. Siarclal District k to District : Jaca.l. S.-hnrdt. S.-hnrdt. S.-hnrdt. I'istrict 8 to 3- 3- Kred A. Duval. District 3 to : Charles K. H. bailer. District to S : Henry Mueller. Sjve-cial Sjve-cial Sjve-cial .District 8 lo Distri. t : Bert K. Mum-msaf Mum-msaf Mum-msaf Special District 8 to District S: Joseph Ma-hrieller. Ma-hrieller. Ma-hrieller. District I to patrol service: Kicli-ard Kicli-ard Kicli-ard Dunphv. Spatial District 8 to District 1: Harry i- i- Jones. District s. foot to mnunfe.1 ; Kred Dieckroeger. Special District to District foot tr mounted : Clayton I- I- Shumate, i'istriet 3 to fi; foot to mounted : lnsi- lnsi- H Speeliil I'istrict 8 to to IHstrict .1; inhn H. Kaabe. District 7 to Traffic No. 1: Thomas K. Comiers. Special I'istrict 8 to District 7: Walter W. Francis. Special I is- is- . . . - L-1 L-1 L-1 . .. - f . . . t. ... T 1 . - trict 8 to Tramr No." 1 : Thomas j. Orady. !

Clipped from
  1. The Cincinnati Enquirer,
  2. 30 Nov 1918, Sat,
  3. Page 5

iwanttolaugh2 Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in