Henry Stuebing

nlmartyfl Member Photo

Clipped by nlmartyfl

Henry Stuebing - EXECUTIVES. Tho Geutleman Who Will Do the Fix-...
EXECUTIVES. Tho Geutleman Who Will Do the Fix- Fix- iue For at Yer. The following were elected members of the City Executive Committee: FIRST WARD. A-Charles A-Charles A-Charles Morau. It R. II. Fehl. i'.-W. i'.-W. i'.-W. B. Smith. E-A. E-A. E-A. A. Allard. C Jos. Underwood. F Ches. Lew ton. SXCOND WARD. A Wm. Roberts. E J. J. McXally. li Peter Jackson. F Charles Collins. C Ssm Uoweti. G Joseph Bechtold. Is Thomas Ward. 11 Johu Scarlett. THIRD WARD. A-EdTneting. A-EdTneting. A-EdTneting. I-H. I-H. I-H. O. Roling. ll-Genrse ll-Genrse ll-Genrse Slilel. 1 John Siaitery. C William Meyers. F" li us Meyer. KOfBTH WARD. A ratHck Murphy. V T. P. Wagner, Jr. li m. E. Kennedy. U Herin Airev. C Ed White. II Wm. A. Secor. ' 1 Austin iiyrne. 1 Wm. Thomas. Jb Charles L. Taylor. K Morris Maloney. una ward. A John Dovle. 1 Jacob Miller. It Martin Muldoon. E Ed Jones. C Eugene Reynolds.

Clipped from
  1. The Cincinnati Enquirer,
  2. 01 Mar 1894, Thu,
  3. Page 8

nlmartyfl Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in