skeboski Member Photo

Clipped by skeboski

3-29-1922 - Apnl in -- mush North lives peo- with dandy....
Apnl in -- mush North lives peo- with dandy. the to its awe wish csr- of will the Personnel Changed in Board Elections Many complete changes in the personnel of vil I ge boards were in the- elections held generally throughout the slope towns during last ten days. At Dunn Center an entire new was chosen composed of J. M. Whitaker, Whitaker, John Poekert, Oscar Boe, trustees; trustees; Frank Blydenburgh, assessor; W. F. Moede. treasurer; B. R. clerk; Stanley Benton, marshal; Wm. Taylor, justice of the peace. Benlah re-elected its old board of trustees, 'R. 'Becker, ^narshaV; Fred Goatz, elerk^ Max^Martell, assessor; L F. Temme, treasurer, and F. ker, Dr. Smith and Editor A. D. as members of the new park^board. Close contests featured the election election at Selfridge with .J. A. Nagel, K. Colley and W. H. Ordway as trustees; Mrs. F. M. Redman, treasurer; and Jas. Caddell, marshal. All officers were re-elected at Flasher, A. Busch, J. Mallay, and Leonard, trustees; Frank Tischler, O. Westrum, treasurer; Dick Grabenorst, marshal; -A. G. Oabun, AStssor; A. H. Middlemas, justice. Golden Valley polled a small vote with only one contest made, H. E. TrousdSile defeating G/ottlieh. !La«|;J bjr three votes for trustee. Others elected were Art Helbling and Wm. R. Neumann, trustees; W. A. Muralt, clerk; C. 3: Sehwaller, treasurer; H. G. Klindworth, assessor; Jacob echt, marshal; Editor L. E. Drrevesck. racht, justice. ' The village of Dodge chose J. B. Fisher. P E. Goetz, and John Stern as trustees; F. J. Ruff, clerk; A..Eiss inger, assessor; J. A. Jacobs, treasurer; treasurer; J. T. Harvey, Justice, and Armitage, marshal. ·Carson elected H. F. Altman, Dean Helland, and W. A. Hart, aldermen; George Olson, treasurer; Alfred Anderson, Anderson, assessor; A. D. LaDue, L. M. Hamery, justice; T. R. marshal, and Col. I. N. Steen and Schubert as members of the board conciliation. New Leipzif saw a hot fight between between H. B. Provolt and Emil Will, the former winning as trustee with Emanuel Hertz and Val Hoerner as other members of the board. Others elected were 0. D. Sprecher, treasurer, 0. Williams, clerk; Christ Hertz, assessor; assessor; Henry Schmidt, justice, and Henry Kautz, marshal.

Clipped from The Bismarck Tribune29 Mar 1922, WedPage 6

The Bismarck Tribune (Bismarck, North Dakota)29 Mar 1922, WedPage 6
skeboski Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in