Clipped From The Rhinelander Daily News

baker_kate81 Member Photo

Clipped by baker_kate81

 - Troop 8. We opened our meeting with the Pledge...
Troop 8. We opened our meeting with the Pledge to the Flag and the Brownie Promise. Then we elected officers. Joan Finger is president; Lorraine Olsen, vice president; Ruth Abel, secretary; Cindy Mischnick, treasurer; Beth Koudelik, scribe; Kathy Wilson, Sandy Lcmmens, Virginia Gleason, Rosemary Slack and Marilyn Brooks, hostesses. Then we made Easter baskets. Beth Koudelik, scribe.

Clipped from
  1. The Rhinelander Daily News,
  2. 21 Mar 1959, Sat,
  3. Page 5

baker_kate81 Member Photo

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in