Republic Auxiliary Names Committees

cazbre Member Photo

Clipped by cazbre

Republic Auxiliary Names Committees - Child Welfare and Rehabilitation Mrs. Clarine...
Child Welfare and Rehabilitation Mrs. Clarine Capunl, chairman; Mrs. Furano, Mrs. Casbar. National Defense and Americanism Mrs. Helma Qault, chairman; Mrs. Leota MatthewB, Mrs. Edna Duff, Mrs. Anna Flannigan. Legislative-Mrs. Mary Whetril. chairman; Mrs. Klla Hollly, Mrs. Hen ; Green. Memorial Mrs. Btta Gault, chairman; Mrs. Rena Hlbbs, Mrs. Schloz nozle. Unit Activities - - MrB. Elizabeth Oough, chairman; Mrs. Nina Wlltss, Mrs. Ida Haky. Membership Mrs. Pringle, chalr-Taa-n; Mrs. Susan Dunaway, Mn. Laura Miller. ' Poppy Mrs. IFurano, chairman; Mrs. Audrey Prendergaat, Mrs. Jen-fcJe Gray, Mrs. Marie Ryan. Publicity Mrs. Anna Gabler, chair-Snan; Mrs. Laura Floyd, Mrs. Mario Mills. Mrs. Bennet, F. I. D. A. C Mrs man; Mrs. Miller. Mrs Special Welfare Mi chairman; Mrs. Ajide Casbar, chair-Marie Brandt . Mary Hvans.

Clipped from
  1. The Morning Herald,
  2. 23 Oct 1936, Fri,
  3. Page 8

cazbre Member Photo
  • Republic Auxiliary Names Committees

    cazbre – 25 Oct 2014

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in