Nov. 7, 1975 LeClaire Church Officers Named

mccachern Member Photo

Clipped by mccachern

Nov. 7, 1975 LeClaire Church Officers Named - LeClaire Church Officers Named LoCUiirc...
LeClaire Church Officers Named LoCUiirc Christian Church, (jarfioltl at Sheridan, elected elders, deacons, deaconesses and other officers Nov. 2. Klei'trd vklers were R a l p Ellsworth. Chuck Elston. Elliott French. Allen .fohnson. Harold Kasl. Roy Olive. Tom Schmid and Don VanArsdale. Deacons elected were Delbert Boyle. Ron Cornwell, Rex Hunierifkhouse. Roy Long. Earl Laiifi. Bill Rickartl. Coleman Coleman Surtoris. Carl Seaton. Carl Skacas and Terry Tyner. Deaconesses are Alma Batke. Wilma Boyle. Twila Ellsworth, Ann Slemmer. .Judy Seaton, Earlcnc Shaw. Grace Skaggs, Nancy Mercer Shirley Orman. Joyce Corscre. Shirley Riek- ard. Norma Kaiser and Isabel Biekell. Also elected were: church clerk. Delbert Boyle: treasurer, Ami Slemmer: organist, Nancy Mercer: pianist. Dorothy Or- ·man: assistant pianist and assistant assistant choir director Nancy Mercer. Allen Johnson was elected superintendent of the Bible school, with Ron Cornwell chosen chosen assistant. Other Bible school officers are Connie Long, Wil- ·ma Boyle. Rex Humerickliouse, Kathy Schmid. Dorothy Orman. Orman. Pam Davis. Doris Elston. Shirley Long, Nancy Mercer, Joyce Cornwell and Isabel Bie- kell.

Clipped from
  1. The Edwardsville Intelligencer,
  2. 07 Nov 1975, Fri,
  3. Page 5

mccachern Member Photo
  • Nov. 7, 1975 LeClaire Church Officers Named

    mccachern – 26 Feb 2013

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in