Clipped From Lubbock Avalanche-Journal

lswiess Member Photo

Clipped by lswiess

 - St. Paul Vestry Officers Named St. Paul's...
St. Paul Vestry Officers Named St. Paul's Episcopal Church has elected new officers of the vestry and new members of the vestry. Officers of the vestry , are Harmon Jenkins, senior warden; warden; Ira Dunlap, junior warden; warden; Mrs. Margaret Shook, secretary, secretary, and Don McLeod, treas- rer. . .'•. ' New members of the vestry nclude W. D. Armstrong, Sam Crow, Robert A. Hill Jr., John Jones, and Don Wickard. Delegates to the 1973 church council named are Ralph Dorsett, Dorsett, Jack Flygare, Tracy Gage, C. E. Merkt, Hubert Odom, VIrs. Margaret Shook, Pope Vickers, and Mrs. Betty Wheel. Wheel. To serve as alternates .are Harmon Jenkins, Sadallah Moses, Moses, John Graw, R. G. Richards, 0. L. Watterson. Harry Westmoreland, Westmoreland, John Whitcomb, and luss Wilkinson.

Clipped from Lubbock Avalanche-Journal27 Jan 1973, SatPage 9

Lubbock Avalanche-Journal (Lubbock, Texas)27 Jan 1973, SatPage 9
lswiess Member Photo
  • Clipped by lswiess – 05 Sep 2013

Want to comment on this Clipping? Sign up for a free account, or sign in